PC Manager
Doug Rogers - doug@cedgreatfalls.com

Outside Sales
Scott Christensen - schristensen@cedgreatfalls.com
Tom Patton - tpatton@cedgreatfalls.com

Job Quotations
Kent Butterfield - kbutterfield@cedgreatfalls.com

Inside Sales
John Baranko - jbaranko@cedgreatfalls.com
John Balzarini - jbalzarini@cedgreatfalls.com
Jeremy Prater - jprater@cedgreatfalls.com

A/P A/R
Sharon Meek - smeek@cedgreatfalls.com

Or call us at 406-727-6151